• 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

The Mirrors of Attachment & Insecurity unpacks your entire belief system around attachment and insecurity.

Use this tool to understand your mindset around why you feel insecure, clingy, attached, jealous and possessive in relationships.

  • Where am I jealous and possessive?
  • Where am I insecure?
  • Where am I clingy and attached?
  • Which behaviors and actions do I engage in when it comes to being attached?
  • Where do my attachment fears stem from?
  • What am I so afraid of?

The themes you'll be working with for the Mirrors of Attachment & Insecurity are attached, insecure, clingy, neediness, jealousy, envy, possessiveness, suspicion, anxiety, being demanding, selfishness, doubt, serenity, confidence, security, non-attachment and detachment.

Use the Mirrors of Attachment & Insecurity Tool free with adverts

When you purchase the tool it will be advertising free.

USD $19.99

Twin Flames, Soulmates & Romantic Relationships

  • 1
  • 1

24 Mirrors of Relationship Healing Modality Tools - Log in to View

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

What is NeuroLinguistic Programming or NLP?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22

Can't see your free tool or resource?

Please log in to your Life Coaches Toolbox account and a greatly expanded selection of free tools will appear. If you are looking for a free or sample tool and can't see the link on this page, then please create an account and log in. It's totally free - you just need a valid email address. Alternately, scroll down or look in the sidebar for a social media login option.

Make a Donation

Make a Donation! Help us to keep providing free tools and resources to thousands of souls who need help but can't afford it because they are in a Dark Night of the Soul period.


All The Other Aggregated Free Tools - Login to View More Free Tools

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Understanding Chakras Video Series

  • Auras
  • Base
  • Sacral
  • Solar Plexus
  • Heart
  • Throat
  • Brow
  • Crown

What is energy, what is an aura, and do you have a field of energy around and within your body?

In Understanding Energy & Auras, we'll unpack these questions and hopefully give you an idea of what some people experience visually.

In addition, we'll look at important scientific experiments, findings and understandings that have been conducted, that support the existence of a unified field of consciousness and energy that connects us all.

  • Kinesiology
  • Kinesiology Self Testing
  • The Human Consciousness Scale and Holographic or Morphic Field
  • Critical Mass or the Maharishi Effect
  • How energy changes your DNA structure
  • Proof that energetic connections are maintained
Read More

Your Base Chakra, governed by the color red, is located at the tip of your spine.

You can stimulate this chakra manually by rubbing your perineum, or the fleshy area between your genitals and anus.

Your Base Chakra life cycle years begin at birth and continue until your 7th birthday, and the element for the base chakra is earth.

The Base Chakra governs physical and material matters in your life, including survival, safety and security.

Read More

Your Sacral Chakra is located just behind and below your belly button and responds to the color yellow.

You can stimulate this chakra manually by rubbing the area just below your belly button or your lower back.

Your Sacral Chakra life cycle years begin on your 7th birthday and continue until your 14th birthday.

The Sacral Chakra governs creativity on all levels.

Read More

Your Solar Plexus Chakra is located just below your rib cage, in the middle, around the area you usually get heartburn. This chakra responds to yellow.

You can stimulate this chakra manually by just below your rib cage or on the corresponding back area.

Your Solar Plexus life cycle years start on your 14th birthday and continue until your 21st birthday.

The Solar Plexus Chakra is all about your personal power.

Read More

Your Heart Chakra is located in the center of your chest and is commonly represented by the color green or pink.

You can stimulate this chakra manually by rubbing the center of your chest or the corresponding back area (where we rub people to comfort them).

Your Heart Chakra years begin at age 21 and continue until 28, with many young adults choosing to marry and start families during this time.

The Heart Chakra is the bridge between the physical and spiritual chakras, and governs the emotional issues of life.

Read More

Your Throat Chakra is located in your throat or neck, and is most often associated with the color indigo. 

Stimulate your Throat Chakra manually by rubbing your neck or throat.

Throat Chakra life cycle years begin at the age of 28, and continue until your 35th birthday.

Throat Chakra is everything to do with expression - writing, communication, sharing feelings, being who you are and more.

Read More

Your Brow or Third Eye Chakra is located just above your nose and is governed by the color indigo - a dark purple/blue.

You can stimulate this chakra manually by rubbing between your eyes.

Third Eye Chakra begins its life cycle on your 35th birthday and continues until you turn 42.

Brow Chakra governs issues to do with vision, foresight and intuition.

Read More

Your Crown Chakra is located at the top of your head and responds to the color violet.

Stimulate your Crown Chakra manually by rubbing your head or by praying or meditating.

Crown Chakra governs what are traditionally recognized as years of wisdom, starting when you turn 42, and ending on your 49th birthday.

Crown Chakra speaks to your cosmic connection, your link to divinity, Source or a Higher Power.

Read More